Bienvenue à Appartements Matilda

Dans le village pittoresque et bien préservé de Triovasalos, vous pouvez séjourner au cœur de Milos.

Triovassalos (3 Rois) est le premier pays qui se trouve sur le chemin de la Plaka, le tres caractéristique bourg de Milo. Nous sommes proche de quelques-uns des autres "doit" de Milos, à ne pas manquer: Klima, Tripiti, où la statue de Vénus a été trouvé, et les Catacombes le théâtre romain antique.

Triovasalos est un point focal à Milos, abrite deux des églises les plus importantes de Milos: St. Spyridon et St. George, les banques, les supermarchés, les magasins et les différents "Kafenio", et "Ouzeri", les cafés grecs et de petites tavernes. Il est un centre-ville animé et un point clé pour atteindre toutes les plages.

Nos quatre appartements sont situés dans un quartier calme, sont grandes, bien équipées et confortables, et avec notre hospitalité authentique nous sommes agréablement engagés à votre plaisir, à des prix raisonnables.

AccommodationAccommodationAccommodationAccommodation
Nos chambres

“Absolument fantastique”

Nous sommes allés à Matilda en septembre, bel appartement ...
Chaque soir je me suis levé pour regarder la vue...

‎‎Fabio Marina
Lire la suite

Welcome to Apartments Matilda

In the picturesque and well-preserved village of Triovasalos, you may sojourn deep in the heart of Milos.

Triovassalos (3 Kings) is the first village you find on the road to Plaka and it is close to some of the other “must” places of Milos: Klima, Tripitì, the site where the statue of Venus was discovered, the Catacombes and the ancient Roman theater.

Triovasalos is a focal point in Milos, hosting two of the most important churches in Milos: Saint Spyridon and Saint George, banks, supermarket, shops and several “kafenio”, and “ouzeri”, the Greek coffee shops and the small taverns. It is a lively center and a pivotal point to reach all the beaches.

Our four apartments are in quiet area. They are large, well equipped and comfortable and with our genuine hospitality we are committed to offer you a pleasant vacation, at reasonable prices.

AccommodationAccommodationAccommodationAccommodation
View our rooms

Fantastic place.

A really fantastic place to be in Milos! Matilda and her family are very kind and helpful. The apartment is really clean and quiet. Triovasalos is an ideal place to visit Milos because in the "middle" of the island....

‎Dorothée Duquesnoy
Read more on